Facebook
Memphrémagog CLD
Home > About the CLD > Staff

Staff

Jean Hogue. Director, economic development
j.hogue@mrcmemphremagog.com

Francine Bouffard, Management assistant   
f.bouffard@mrcmemphremagog.com

Jocelyn Jussaume, Local and touristic development consultant   
j.jussaume@mrcmemphremagog.com

Jean-François Leblanc, Economic development consultant
jf.leblanc@mrcmemphremagog.com

Louise Champoux, Communications consultant
l.champoux@mrcmemphremagog.com

Danielle Jobin, Tourism information coordinator   
d.jobin@mrcmemphremagog.com

Émilie Gagnon, Receptionist
e.gagnon@mrcmemphremagog.com

 

Top of Page

Upcoming
Events